Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Android: Netrunner» Forums » Rules

Subject: Oversight AI and Emergency Shutdown rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom
United States
flag msg tools
If I rez an ice using Oversight AI and then it gets derezzed via Emergency Shutdow, does Oversight AI go away?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
FirstName LastName
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No, it doesn't go away. You should only remove cards from play when a rule tells you to.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wesley Austin Kinslow
United States
Tennessee
flag msg tools
↳ Do one brain damage ↳ Do one brain damage ↳ End the run
badge
Real heroes wear pink.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It just means if you pay to rez it it'll still have the Oversight AI condition attached to it.
11 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.