Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

1944: Race to the Rhine» Forums » Rules

Subject: Counterattack takes a space with supplies rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Sterrett
United States
Kansas City [Platte City]
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When a counterattack takes a space that has supplies on it, are they destroyed?

We presumed that they were.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Edwards
United States
Everett
Washington
flag msg tools
YA R'LYAH
badge
Phnglui mglw nafh Cthulhu R'lyeh wgah nagl fhtagn! With cheeze!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct. From Section 6:

Quote:
Supply markers may be placed on the board only onto player controlled areas. If the player marker is removed from the area, any supply markers are also removed from such an area and placed into the supply markers reserve pool.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Sterrett
United States
Kansas City [Platte City]
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.