Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Quarriors! Quartifacts» Forums » Rules

Subject: Misdirection Incantation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
Cincinnati
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you play misdirection incantation the turn you roll it?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Parks
United States
Somerset
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Marvel Strike Teams (2018)
badge
Marvel Strike Teams: November 2018
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can only use Misdirection Incantation right after you roll the dice in your Active Pool. So you could not use it immediately after turning the die into a Spell.

Andrew
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.