Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Paths of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Turkey - Army Table rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Barnhart
United States
Columbus
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In other posts I have seen multiple references to Turkey Corps firing on the Army Table. I can't seem to find this in the rules, however. Any help would be appreciated. Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Raspler
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Kemal, a combat card from the CP Limited War deck, allows Turkish corps to fire on the army table.
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Barnhart
United States
Columbus
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dan R. wrote:
Kemal, a combat card from the CP Limited War deck, allows Turkish corps to fire on the army table.


Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Max DuBoff
United States
New Brunswick
New Jersey
flag msg tools
"My name is Ozymandias, king of kings: / Look on my works, ye Mighty, and despair!"
badge
Never let the future disturb you. You will meet it, if you have to, with the same weapons of reason which today arm you against the present.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dan R. wrote:
Kemal, a combat card from the CP Limited War deck, allows Turkish corps to fire on the army table.


The CP usually holds this card until he's able to use it, so that's why posts about attacking the NE usually mention it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.