Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Uncharted: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo: Passing at end of round rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Erskine
United States
Alexandria
Kentucky
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I know it says if you're not the last person to pass at the end of a round, you can draw a card or place a search marker but in a solo game, you're both the first and last. Do you get to do the bonus activity?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin B. Smith
United States
Lake Forest Park
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
kerskine wrote:
I know it says if you're not the last person to pass at the end of a round, you can draw a card or place a search marker but in a solo game, you're both the first and last. Do you get to do the bonus activity?

I don't have the rulebook in front of me, but unless it says elsewhere that you get the bonus, I don't think you would. The bonus goes to whoever is "not last", and since you are last (as you said), then you are not not-last, and thus would not get the bonus.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.