Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

North Wind» Forums » Rules

Subject: Arriving on the first flip rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt Cross
United States
Stoughton
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you flip a destination before you are done sailing and you cannot fulfill a contract is your turn over or can you keep sailing.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Der Einsielder
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you have actions and cruising range left then keep on sailing...
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Cross
United States
Stoughton
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you do fulfill a contract does that end your turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Saccenti
United States
Colora
Maryland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
mattx wrote:
If you do fulfill a contract does that end your turn?


Not necessarily. Fulfilling a contract is ONE action.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Der Einsielder
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
mattx wrote:
If you do fulfill a contract does that end your turn?


Same answer: If you have actions and cruising range left then keep on sailing...
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.