Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Guildhall» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quick Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Last
msg tools
mb
Hello,
if i have 2 chapters & i want to pay them to buy 2 VP cards not 1 VP card , does that consider to be 1 buy action or 2 buy action ?
thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jesse Hickle
United States
Colorado Springs
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
This space for rent.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe each card you buy is a separate action.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Teague
United States
Brooklyn
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
That would be two actions.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Last
msg tools
mb
Thank you all
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.