Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gettysburg» Forums » Rules

Subject: Combat Resolution rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff Huter
United States
McCordsville
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I'm reading the rules correctly, a single move/assault order may result in multiple assaults that need to be resolved. However, I can't seem to find the order in which these are resolved. I suspect one player or the other (e.g. attacker) gets to choose the order of resolution, but I can't seem to find it in the rulebook or in this forum.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrzej Fiett
Poland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't expect official answer, so my peronal settlment is: it's the attacking player who choose assault's order. It seems logical to me.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.