In rule 11.4 which is about "A Leader Activation of Soldiers". It makes me very confuse with the exact effect of a leader activation. Is that meaning both leader and the soldiers can action in the same impulse? or meaning the soldiers which in poor state (Suppressed , Pinned etc.) can be reactivated by the leader? or ?
Per the rule, a leader can activate any soldiers in the same hex to move at the same time (in the same impulse), instead of individually in separate impulses as they would have to normally without a leader in their hex.