Mister Easton
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Some skills, like the Thief's 'Unseen' skill, enable someone to dodge attacks if the attacker doesn't spend a surge.

What does the spending of the surge mean exactly?

1. Does the attacker have to spend a surge solely to be able to attack the target with the skill, or
2. If the attacker spends a surge on something else (like adding damage to an attack), does that automatically make him hit the target too because he is spending a surge in general?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rafal Areinu
Poland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's #1.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mister Easton
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah, that's what I thought... Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.