Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Rise of Augustus» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leader reward: 71. Proculus Galerius Sura rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gar Gorigoglu
msg tools
mb
A question about the end game reward from Leader no. 71.

This card has no conflict effect as it does not force other players to loose anything (legions or objectives).
The rectangle surrounding the end game reward (earn 5 points for each conflict/red of your resolved objectives) has a white background (not red).

Does this objective count and earn you 5 points at the end of the game if resolved?

My feeling is yes, it gives you 5 points, since all other "?" objectives with conditionnal end game rewards bring something that count at the end.

Thank you
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Nicosia
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
SMASH!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It seems most likely to me that card #71 (and #64) is worth 5 pts x the number of controlled objectives you have that have a red banner on them. #71 (and 64) has a white banner, so it doesn't count towards x5 bonus. If you have no cards that have red "immediate effect" banners on them, then card #71 (and #64) isn't worth any points.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.