Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Star Trek: Attack Wing» Forums » Rules

Subject: Energy Disapator rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
dennis Wong
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
When you fire the energy Disapator does the target ship get to roll defence dice? One of the players in our group thought that once you roll a hit, the energy token immediately goes on so there is no opportunity to roll any defence, is that correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Heath Kohanek

Midland
Texas
msg tools
mb
You Still get to roll defense dice.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dennis Wong
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
That's what I thought - thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trueflight Silverwing
United States
Waverly
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
basically they get a chance to evade (rolling defense dice) before you can determine if they were actually hit or not.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.