Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Neuroshima Hex! 3.0» Forums » Rules

Subject: Poison markers and damage rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Florent Leguern Conciergerie Easylife
France
Crolles
France
flag msg tools
Solo soul
badge
After all, a murder is only an extroverted suicide.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi zll =)

this is a question that came when playing Neojungle :

My Nightshade is connected to an Alpha symbiote (+1 to physical damage).

The rules says that when a unit with poison inflicts damage, it puts a poison marker on its target as well.

What happens when the Nightshade inflicts its two damage ? Is there one, or two poison markers on the target ?

Thanks !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Grankin
Ukraine
Mariupol
flag msg tools
Avatar
1 poison marker regardless the strength of the attack.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.