Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Nations in Arms: Valmy to Waterloo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Initiative--no flip-flop rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kinley Engvalson
United States
West Palm Beach
FL
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Another question!

Do I understand correctly that if two or more land initiative counters are drawn without an intervening opponent's initiative counter, the second and subsequent counters drawn before the opponent's are lost for the turn (rules say, "set aside")?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Edward Pundyk
Canada
Ontario
flag msg tools
Kinley wrote:
Another question!

Do I understand correctly that if two or more land initiative counters are drawn without an intervening opponent's initiative counter, the second and subsequent counters drawn before the opponent's are lost for the turn (rules say, "set aside")?

Thanks!


That is incorrect. You set it aside, draw another chit until you get a land activation chit of the opposing side, then place the set aside chit(s) back in the draw cup.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kinley Engvalson
United States
West Palm Beach
FL
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.