Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

BattleCON: Devastation of Indines» Forums » Rules

Subject: Advance as far as possible. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dizdi
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
An effect reads: Advance as far as possible.
If my opponent is in the middle of the arena do I pass over him and go to the end of the arena over him?

Thanks in advance!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Bigney
United States
Alexandria Bay
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Abe Lincoln

Illinois
msg tools
noom777 wrote:
Thanks in advance!


...
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.