Bit confused on the rules regarding how many race tokens you discard when a race goes into decline. Is it (per region):
A) Discard all tokens but 1
B) Discard to 1 or less tokens, discarding a minimum of 1.
Meaning, if I have 3 regions containing 3, 2 and 1 race tokens respectively, and I go into decline, do all regions discard down to 1 race token or do the 3 and 2 count regions become 1 and the region with 1 become 0?
Last edited Sun Jul 20, 2014 7:46 pm (Total Number of Edits: 1)
Shoot for the moon. Even if you miss, you'll land among the stars, where you will be forced to drift aimlessly farther into the vast, empty abyss of space until a lack of food, water and oxygen causes you to succumb to Death's cold embrace.
you will have ONE flipped race token left in each area you are currently in.