Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Lock 'n Load: Forgotten Heroes – Vietnam» Forums » Rules

Subject: when to remove "acquired" markers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bill Severn
United States
Baltimore
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I couldn't find these markers with the 2nd ed. FH game, but I'll assume you still use the "acquired" markers rule?

also, I understand you remove these markers when either the target moves or the unit firing the ordnance switches targets, but what if the turn ends?
do they stay on the acquired target? I'll assume an ordnance weapon can only fire once in a turn correct?

thx for the help

Bill
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vance Strickland
Canada
Nepean
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you still use that rule.

You remove acquired markers if the target moves or if the firing unit moves or firs at a different target.

The markers stay in place if the turn ends and none of the above has happened.

Most ordinance fires only once per turn. There are some in other modules that do have higher rates of fire though.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.