Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cold War: CIA vs KGB» Forums » Rules

Subject: A few rules questions... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andre
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) One of the actions in the Influence Struggle Phase is to activate a group, turning it to the mobilized state and using the power given to you on the card. Can a card be moved from the mobilized state to the ready state during an Activation, WITHOUT the use of an Economic Card, or is the mobilization of an Economic Card the only way a card can be put back to the ready state once mobilized?

2) I assume that when the group cards have been expended, meaning there are no more cards to recruit (the Influence Struggle Phase still ongoing since both players have not yet passed, the discard pile is simply reshuffled and used as the new source of group cards?

Thanks for any help offered.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
MGS
United States
Weston
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Finishing Blow
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can only ready the group by using an economic group.

You reshuffle the deck at the beginning of each struggle so every card may be available.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.