Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Grand Cru: Innovation Tiles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Innovation Tile "Most/Least Tiles" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Otte
Germany
Münster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
For deciding about the player with the most/least tiles on his vineyard, are previously obtained innovation tiles counted?

I ask, because on the one hand, innovation tiles do not score points at the end of the game, on the other hand, it is explicitely specified, that innovation tiles use a space on the vineyard.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ulrich Blum
Germany
Cologne
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes every tile is counted for most/leas tiles in the vineyard, regardless of their type.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.