Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Defenders of the Realm: Hero Expansion #1» Forums » Rules

Subject: Assassin Sneak Attack rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Larry Schneider
United States
Connecticut
flag msg tools
If the Assassin moves into a Location with 1 Minion, can she use 1 Action to discard the Minion using Sneak Attack? Or does Sneak Attack only work in Locations with 2 or 3 Minions? Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joel Bergstrom
Sweden
Lund
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Sneak Attack works regardless of how many minions are present.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Battle Droid
Australia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,I have just received these via the recent Kickstarter but there are no included rules for them. I think I have it worked out but I am hoping somebody can help clarify the Sneak Attack skill that has the rules please?

Example 1:
3 Greens are at the location.

Is it:
Remove 1 Green then
Roll 3 Green or
Roll 2 Green? (I think it's this one)

Example 2:
2 Greens and 1 Red are at the location.

Is it:
Remove 1 Green then
Roll 2 Green and 1 Red dice or
Roll 1 Green and one Red dice or (I think it's this one after you choose which one to sneak attack)

Remove 1 Red then
Roll 2 Green and 1 Red dice or
Roll 2 Green dice? (I think it's this one after you choose which one to sneak attack)

Thanks.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joel Bergstrom
Sweden
Lund
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
You got it.
First auto kill one minion on you current location. Then roll as normal for the remaining minions.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Battle Droid
Australia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Excellent, thank you very much
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.