Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

3012» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you acquire sacrificed actions? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rob Sanderson

New Mexico
msg tools

If an action card on top of one of the two decks is used, and it gets sacrificed as part of the effect, can you then acquire it in the Acquisition phase?

We've been playing that you can't, but it's not clear from the rules.
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Donny Behne
United States
Fate
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
www.punchboardmedia.com/geaux-gaming/
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope. If it was sacced for an effect, it is in the discard pile and not able to be bought.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.