Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Star Realms» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scrap from discard and hand? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Spice
Australia
Canberra
ACT
flag msg tools
Avatar
Hi,
With cards like Brain world, are you permitted to discard/scrap etc one card from your discard pile and one from your hand? I suspect not but wanted to be sure.
Cheers.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel DeMars
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, that is possible. At least, it is possible in the digital version, and therefore most likely legal.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Benj Davis
Australia
Summer Hill
NSW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think so, yes. It's certainly possible (if slightly fiddly, with the UI) to do in the digital game.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Spice
Australia
Canberra
ACT
flag msg tools
Avatar
Hey thanks guys, so it is possible in the digital version?? Ok I obviously didn't try hard enough, hence me thinking it was a no no. Cheers.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.