Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Andean Abyss» Forums » Rules

Subject: Calima Front rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Boku 007
Austria
flag msg tools
Both of the event texts relate to "a Dept with troops". Does this mean one Dept or more Depts? Because in other events the qualifier "one" is used when intended.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Ladson
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's a fair point about the language. It's just one department in either case. For the shaded event you place 2 Terror in one dept.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Don't Blink
Australia
Brisbane
QLD
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
bardstale wrote:
Both of the event texts relate to "a Dept with troops". Does this mean one Dept or more Depts? Because in other events the qualifier "one" is used when intended.


I think "a" defines one. And singular Department helps here too.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.