Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Combat Commander: Europe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Objective control rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Davy Van Assche
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When a player controles an objective, does he also have to place a unit on the hex? Or is a controlmarker enough?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
René van den Assem
Netherlands
Hengelo
Overijssel
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The last one to have a unit in an objective hex has control (when the scenario states objective x is under axis control it is considerd to be under axis control of course), so no need to remain units in an objective (it will be considered under your control untill an enemy unit occupies the hex).

The short answer: NO a controlmarker is enough
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Davy Van Assche
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks René. On which page in the rulebook can I find this passage?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Williams
Poland
Wrocław
Dolny Śląsk
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
See rule section 7.3.1.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Davy Van Assche
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you Russ.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.