Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

I Say, Holmes! (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dense Fog: Any Travel rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Riley

Chicago
Illinois
msg tools
Can you play a Dense Fog as Any Travel? Or can Dense Fog only be played on a Travel card.

It's blue-bordered (as a Travel card) and is followed by a location...so I'm thinking it works as Any Travel.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alan Emrich
United States
Irvine
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
DENSE FOG works as ANY TRAVEL.

Alan Emrich
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.