Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

What Price Glory?» Forums » Rules

Subject: Playing multiple cards in one impulse rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Albert Wu
Taiwan
Taichung
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Rule 5.3 reads, “The play of either Esprit de Corps or Battlefield Coordination allows for more cards to be played in addition to either of these two cards.” Thus, if a player does not play a card of Esprit de Corps or Battlefield Coordination, such player can play only one card in such impulse. Is my above understanding correct? Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chung Chan
Canada
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe that's the intent, as only those special cards say that more cards can be played.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Spain
Madrid
Madrid
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
AFAIK, Independent initiative can be played with another card which gets modified. For instance, Ind. Init. + Steel Rain.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.