Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Zombicide» Forums » Rules

Subject: Survivor miss shots rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Truncle C
msg tools
We played our first game of Zombicide last week. Not a great group to play with, but we throughly enjoyed it! One question that came up was around what happens when a survivor misses. It could be that we were racing through the book and didn't see this rule. If they miss on their first activation? Or whichever action number they are on?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Redford
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nothing happens if they miss. You either try again on your next action, or do something else.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Truncle C
msg tools
Thank you! I guess we were just expecting there to be a "punishment" for missing is all
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Dieckmann
United States
Bronx
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Punishment is zombie not being dead!!
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicholas Aldrich
United States
Wausau
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Curse those pesky dice gods!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.