Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

18AL» Forums » Rules

Subject: Memphis & Charleston ability after Stage 5? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
spmcandrews !
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Can the corporation that owns the Memphis & Charleston continue to move the train name chits around even after the private companies are closed in Stage 5?

My first thought was no, but the rules for each of the other private companies explicitly state that their power can't be used after Stage 5 - EXCEPT for the Memphis & Charleston summary, which doesn't say that.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Fawcett
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the M&C's description (v1.7 rules) it states that the name chits remain in play until the end of the game, unless there is a change in presidency of the owning corporation, in which case they are discarded.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.