Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cornish Smuggler» Forums » Rules

Subject: Once landed are goods shapes owned by anyone or free for all? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Beazley
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
I've read though the rules, and whilst it says abandoned goods (in a space with no network markers) are free for all, is the same true in a port with multiple players network markers?

Say I unload goods into a port that I and another player both have markers in, are they then free to move,sell or take into their store house (assuming they have it) the goods I've just landed, or have I missed something and is there a way to mark the goods as yours?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian
Germany
Hamburg
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
As far as you have a network marker in the port, the goods are controlled by this marker (e.g. put it on top of the goods or put the goods exactly next to your marker. The player controlling the other marker in the port doesn't have any access to those goods.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.