Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Descent: Journeys in the Dark» Forums » Rules

Subject: BLAST and large figures rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
valter cosciotti
msg tools
Hi guys

in our last session we encountered this situation. We have an ogre in an area affected by a blast attack.
Does the attack hit every space of the ogre or is affected only the first space in LOS?
in other word we should apply damagex4 or damagex1?

thanks in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
duhtch
United States
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
vcoscio76 wrote:
Hi guys

in our last session we encountered this situation. We have an ogre in an area affected by a blast attack.
Does the attack hit every space of the ogre or is affected only the first space in LOS?
in other word we should apply damagex4 or damagex1?

thanks in advance


x1
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tor Sverre Lund
Norway
Trondheim
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Each figure is only hit once by an attack.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
valter cosciotti
msg tools
thanks for your support
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.