Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

World at War: Blood and Bridges» Forums » Rules

Subject: HQ eliminated rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
facundo rabaudi

California
msg tools
What happens to the rest of the unit after the Hq is eliminated?
are they out of command ,if so what do I need to roll.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Millard
United States
Brainerd
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
general store wrote:
What happens to the rest of the unit after the Hq is eliminated?
are they out of command ,if so what do I need to roll.

They are out of command, until/unless a replacement HQ is generated.
Roll < or = your morale rating of the formation.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
facundo rabaudi

California
msg tools
thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.