Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Trek: Attack Wing» Forums » Rules

Subject: Counter Attack Questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Zachary Burkhardt
United States
Kentucky
flag msg tools
1. Do weapons such as the Borg Missile that specifically say that a ship does not receive damage as normal trigger a counter attack if the target used the counter attack action that turn?

2. If I use Once More Unto the Breach to get two attacks, is a counter attack triggered for both of my attacks or just one?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Horton
United States
San Marcos
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Always check the wiki first:

http://www.boardgamegeek.com/wiki/page/STAW%3ACounter_Attack#

1) yes, if one of your shields is destroyed.

2) No, CA can only ever be triggered once a round.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.