Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Clash of Monarchs» Forums » Rules

Subject: Supply Actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Stimpson
United States
Westminster
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Where do the SA counters start - at the 'zero' line?

And does that mean you have to first buy SAs before laying siege, etc? In other words, can SAs never go into the negative?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Evans
United States
Berlin
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They are set to zero unless otherwise specified. (e.g Austria has one SA in 1757).

I don't believe you can spend to a negative number.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.