Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Where Eagles Dare» Forums » Rules

Subject: Artillery Parks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave Young
United States
Anacortes
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
A couple points of discussion regarding on-map "Zero" Artillery Parks:

1. A "Zero" Artillery Park can be place on the map within command range of a leader and not in a FZ. It can contain any number of Indirect HE units and there is no stacking limit. I'm assuming friendly units can be stacked in the same hex for protect (subject to normal stacking limits).

2. Indirect HE units in an Artillery Park can not conduct Direct Fire. If an enemy unit moves into the hex containing the Artillery Park, all Indirect HE units in the park are eliminated. If an enemy unit moves adjacent to the hex, can the Indirect HE units in the Artillery Park can not conduct Indirect fire.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.