Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Where Eagles Dare» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reinforcements rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave Young
United States
Anacortes
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Question: Can reinforcements with Organic Transport arrive Mounted?

I've read through all the rules that pertain and haven't been able to find an answer. They do state that reinforcements can enter the map in Column at the owning player's discretion. Additionally, they state that Airborne units can land Mounted (if applicable), but NOT in Column.

I would think that all other German and Allied reinforcements that arrive from the map edge can enter Mounted and in Column, at the owning player's discretion.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Starkweather
United States
Commack
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep - they sure can (unless specifically mentioned otherwise).

Should be in the general scenario rules at the start of the scenario listings.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.