Gordon Watson
United Kingdom
Banstead
Surrey - United Kingdom
flag msg tools
ASL - other tactical wargames call it Sir.
badge
Beneath this mask there is an idea.....and ideas are bulletproof.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just starting my second game and a few questions

1 - If there are incapacitated characters in a space that is the subject of attack I assume that they can still be assigned hits - is this still the case of there are other non-incapacitated units in the square as well. If the latter is the case do you follow the normal casualty priority? Assuming there are characters with the same priority but one is incapacitated and the other not can the player choose to assign the hit to the incapacitated one?

2 - [SPOILER] Event 99 where Pendrake & Featherlake's combined organisational skills allow a barricade to be placed - can they do this just once or multiple times.

3 - If a Villager unit (the Hunt or Shooting Club) have multiple ranged weapons with different 'to hit' numbers which 'to hit' numbers apply to their own attack dice? Or do they apply their attack dice for each ranged weapon attack and therefore use the 'to hit' value of the weapon on each attack. Pretty sure it's the latter.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ingo B-D
Germany
Bielefeld
NRW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
domus_ludorum wrote:

2 - [SPOILER] Event 99 where Pendrake & Featherlake's combined organisational skills allow a barricade to be placed - can they do this just once or multiple times.

Its used once and is discarded at the end of the turn.
If the cards stay a longer time, it´s described in the Intelligence Brifing. Take a look at 74.

domus_ludorum wrote:

3 - If a Villager unit (the Hunt or Shooting Club) have multiple ranged weapons with different 'to hit' numbers which 'to hit' numbers apply to their own attack dice? Or do they apply their attack dice for each ranged weapon attack and therefore use the 'to hit' value of the weapon on each attack. Pretty sure it's the latter.

They apply their attack dice for each ranged weapon. And they can attack up to 3 different squares. See 14.x on page 16.

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.