Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Eagle Day: The Battle of Britain» Forums » Rules

Subject: When can a player play cards? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Graner
Sweden
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Some cards say that you can play a card in a given phase. Does that limit the player to play the card in his/her own phase? For instance: It´s the Intruders turn and it´s the flight phase. The Interceptor has a card that will benefit his/her fighters and it can be played in the flight phase. Can the Interceptor play the card in the Intruders flight phase?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Conner
United States
Bridgeville
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No.
The cards are played during the owners phases, unless specifically stated otherwise on the cards.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.