Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Pax Porfiriana» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is money limited to the pieces in the box? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James
United Kingdom
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
G'day.
Off to play my first game of Pax Porfiriana in a bit.
One quick thought before I go:
Is in-game money limited to the pieces supplied in the box or can we use additional pieces (poker chips or whatever) if needed?

Thanks!
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joel K
United States
Minnetrista
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Money is not limited to the pieces supplied in the box--see the Gold entry in the Glossary section of the rules.
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James
United Kingdom
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marty Sample
United States
MILFORD
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you need more than what is in the box, you're not screwing your opponents enough.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.