Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Imperial» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do I need to buy the bond on top of the pile? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Karl Rauch
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I want to buy an Italian bond for example and the top of the pile is the 9M bond, can I pay more than 9M and take any bond I want?
Is there any reason for sorting the bonds in ascending order?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Michaud
United States
Longwood
Florida
flag msg tools
On-Line Want List Generator - Hopefully Making Math Trades a Little Bit Easier
badge
Captain Kirk, Captain Picard, Captain Sisko, Captain Janeway, Captain Archer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
you can buy any bond... or upgrade (pay the difference) for any bond
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Karl Rauch
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Tama
United States
Iowa City
Iowa
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Lower cost bonds have a higher rate of return for the cost than the more expensive ones.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.