Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Machina Arcana» Forums » Rules

Subject: Destroying Items rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Carlos Alves
Portugal
Setubal
Setubal
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Some horror/chapter/monster level can make explorers to destroy equiped items.

If i choose to destroy the upgrade item of one equiped weapon and that upgrade is being augmented. What will happen to the augment card? It's destroyed, dropped or unequipped?

I think it's unequipped, but i want to confirm if this is correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Juraj Bilić
Croatia
Varazdin
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmb
It is unequipped.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.