Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Heroes of Normandie: Fortified Farm» Forums » Rules

Subject: Godsend, newb questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Craig Girard
United States
Palmyra
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
1. First scenario, Godsend, does each side have 2 order tokens or 5? I originally thought 5, played it that way, then re-reading the rules I think it isn't as clear as it should be about how you calculate the order total. I think I added 1 star that I did not have an option for, and the stars for the LT. twice.

2. Same scenario. The two terrain elements diagonal to reach other separated by a red circle with a White dash in it, are both elements impassable or are you only restricted from passing diagonally through them?

Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
steve hitchcock

Arizona
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
i interpret it to say you cant pass thru the diagonal, the spaces to either side are forest/woods that impede movement, meaning you have to stop when entering them,,
you only get 2 order tokens, plus the blank 'buff' token for each side, notice the 2yellow stars on the unit/command token for the officer in the group,,,
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.