Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fortress America» Forums » Rules

Subject: Invader Supply rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Zachary
United States
Alexandria
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

Can't find in the rules if this question is directly answered:

Can an invader trace supply through control markers belonging to another invader?

(Rules say invaders are all hostile to each other for purposes of movement and combat. No mention specifically of supply.)

Thanks in advance for your reply.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacob Williams
United States
Carmel
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't believe so. The supply line has to be made of territories that are "friendly". Even your ally's territories don't count as friendly.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
William Maynard
United States
South Berwick
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, they can't through another invaders zone, only their own. All the invaders are working together to bring America down, but they are still competing against each other.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.