daman whodaman
msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi,
After completing the Encounter 1 does the overlord get to pick up cards = to the heroes aside from only being able to have the cards he had in Encounter 1?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rafal Areinu
Poland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, he doesn't get any additional cards at the start of the 2nd encounter. He only keeps what he had at the end of first one.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.