Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

La Granja» Forums » Rules

Subject: Coin On Farm Extension rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nick Case
England
Epsom
Surrey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
https://www.facebook.com/amuse.ment.92
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a farm extension is built and it has the option for +1 coin, does the craft marker that corresponds to this (three coins) need to be obtained first before the +1 coin comes into effect. The board graphic seems to deliberately link the Craft marker to the +1 bonus rather than it being stand alone. The rules don't seem to mention it.

First play tonight so fingers crossed for a prompt answer please.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
S. R.
Germany
Mainz
Rheinland-Pfalz
flag msg tools
It's a fearful thing, to fall into the Hands of the Living God!
badge
Tell me, have you found the Yellow Sign?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The linkage by blue line is just to clarify that both aspects (the three "income markers" as well as this part of Cards played as farm extensions) are dealing with an Income effect.

You will get the +1 Money during the Income step regardless of whether you have the "3 Money" token or not...
13 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Case
England
Epsom
Surrey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
https://www.facebook.com/amuse.ment.92
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Marvelous. Thank You.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.