Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

FAB: The Bulge» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 Questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rolf Mehrtasch
msg tools
Hi all,

two short questions:

1. Can the reusable special action be used in the reinforcement phase of the same phase in which it became available?
2. Can a unit be moved in the movement phase and then be placed in reserve if the unit has not spend all of its movement points?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Łukasz
Poland
Warsaw
flag msg tools
Non vi sed virtute, not armis sed arte paritur victoria.
badge
e^{i · π} + 1 = 0
Avatar
mb
1. I'd say yes, the rules say nothing against it.
2. No.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sam Carroll
United States
Urbana
Illinois
flag msg tools
Soli Deo Gloria!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
grouchysmurf wrote:
1. I'd say yes, the rules say nothing against it.
2. No.


A little late, but for what it's worth, I concur.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.