Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeon Petz» Forums » Rules

Subject: Doubts on 2 artifacts rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andy G
Italy
Morbegno
Sondrio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi all,
I've just unboxed my copy of Dungeon Petz (wow, artwork is awesome!) and read the rulebook; I got some doubts on 2 artifacts: CRYSTAL BALL and EMPLOYEE OF THE MONTH.

Can you use them on every turn or they're "one-off"? It's clear for the other artifacts but not for these two.

thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Noble Knave
United States
Santa Barbara
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
All of the artifacts that aren't books are "once per round"
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.