Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Zombies Keep Out: Night of the Noxious Dead» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can Stinkers share spaces? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Reuben
Ireland
Kilcullen
Kildare
flag msg tools
mb
It says in the rules that a zombie will not share a space with a green stinker and will automatically shamble if put in that situation. However, it does not mention if a stinker can share the same space as another stinker. We play it that they are allowed to share spaces as it appears it would be very difficult otherwise!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Howard
United States
Elkhart
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, Stinkers will only share a space with other Stinkers.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reuben
Ireland
Kilcullen
Kildare
flag msg tools
mb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.