Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Julius Caesar» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is eliminated leader 1 VP permanent or for current turn only? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bruce Bernard
United States
Fairview
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sorry if the answer is so obvious that no one has asked this question as far as I can see. Does the 1 VP for an eliminated leader count for the rest of the game or for the current turn only? Thanks...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Millette
United States
Henderson
Nevada
flag msg tools
badge
God Bless the USA
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Per 7.51

Leaders are permanently eliminated. Give the block as a "trophy" to the enemy player, who counts it as 1 vp. The enemy gets to permanently count this every time VPs are counted.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Max DuBoff
United States
New Brunswick
New Jersey
flag msg tools
"My name is Ozymandias, king of kings: / Look on my works, ye Mighty, and despair!"
badge
Habeo in animo vivere in perpetuum aut mori dum conor.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The VP is permanent. 1.2 covers it, but I can see how the wording might be ambiguous.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.