Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Dungeon Fighter» Forums » Rules

Subject: What happens after u faint and the monster is defeated rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mateo jurasic
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
U get a scar, and then do you stay out until someone or something heals u? heals you? Or do you get the scar and then heal to your new full?
Mateo
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrei Koenig
United States
Alexandria
VA
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You get a full heal to your max health minus the scar
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Dunford
Canada
Kemptville
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
mateooo wrote:
U get a scar, and then do you stay out until someone or something heals u? heals you? Or do you get the scar and then heal to your new full?
Mateo


When the monster is defeated, you get a scar and recover to full health ,which is now 6, since the scar blocks out 3 health and one of your special abilities.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Giorin Grünforst
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Where in the rules is written that you recover to full health minus the scar? The only rule I could find was

"That hero now has three fewer hit points and cannot activate that covered special ability for the rest of the game." (p.8)

This clearly refers to the total hp. There is no mention of healing.

Edit: Found the rule in the German version, p.8. Here full healing is explcitly mentioned.

http://www.heidelbaer.de/documents/Dungeon_Fighter_Spielrege...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.