Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dead of Winter: A Crossroads Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Loretta Clay's ability (Cook) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Simon Blome
Germany
Herne
NRW
flag msg tools
badge
Special Agent Simon - Essen 2015
Avatar
mb
It reads:

COLONY: (4) Once per round you may add 2 food tokens to the food supply.
(Rodney's rules video at 10:00)

Is the "(4)" a small error and it should be (4+) instead, or is it chosen on purpose and you really have to use a 4 with Loretta?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vincent
Netherlands
Arnhem
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It was supposed to be 4+. Let me see if I can find it in the comments.

*edit*
Found it, not sure how to link to a comment, but it's in this thread:
Early Survivor Ability questions
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Blome
Germany
Herne
NRW
flag msg tools
badge
Special Agent Simon - Essen 2015
Avatar
mb
Thanks! That thread escaped my search.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.